Members

Contact Us

*Due to the remodel, Board and Committee meetings will be held at the Justice Center. Please review agendas for room information.*

Polk County Board of Supervisors
County Board Room
100 Polk County Plaza
Balsam Lake, WI 54810

Monthly Meetings:
3rd Tuesday of each month, except the Annual Meeting in November.

Start Times:
6:00 pm

Term: Two Years - Expires April 2024

Board Agendas & Minutes

District Supervisor Directory

Brad Olson
Supervisor, District 1
District 1 Map

Email:brad.olson@polkcountywi.gov
Phone: 715-327-4614
Address: 3175 73rd St Frederic WI 54837
Doug Route
Supervisor, District 2
District 2 Map

Email: douglas.route@polkcountywi.gov
Phone: 715-472-2620
Address:2689 80th St Frederic WI 54837
Steve Warndahl
Supervisor, District 3
District 3 Map

Email: steve.warndahl@polkcountywi.gov
Phone: 715-488-2652
Cellphone: 715-553-0786
Address:2973 River Rd Saint Croix Falls WI 54024
Ryan Wood
Supervisor, District 4
District 4 Map

Email: ryan.wood@polkcountywi.gov
Phone: 715-475-7450
Address:301 3rd Ave SW Milltown WI 54858
Tracy LaBlanc
Supervisor, District 5
District 5 Map

Email: tracy.lablanc@polkcountywi.gov
Phone: 715-948-2036
Address:164 70th Ave Clayton WI 54004
Dan Ruck
Supervisor, District 6
District 6 Map

Email: dan.ruck@polkcountywi.gov
Phone: 612-940-8424
Address:1559A 170th Ave Centuria WI 54824
Barbara McAfee
Supervisor, District 7
District 7 Map

Email: barbara.mcafee@polkcountywi.gov
Phone: 612-840-9255
Address:347 E Louisiana St Saint Croix Falls WI 54024
Sharon Kelly
Supervisor, District 8
District 8 Map

Email: sharon.kelly@polkcountywi.gov
Phone: 715-483-3805
Address: 1383 A Bayview Dr. ST. Croix Falls, WI 54024
Kim A. O'Connell
Supervisor, District 9
District 9 Map

Email: kim.o'connell@polkcountywi.gov
Phone: 715-381-7917
Address:504 3rd Ave Osceola WI 54020
Amy Middleton
Supervisor, District 10
District 10 Map

Email: amy.middleton@polkcountywi.gov
Phone: 651-208-2217
Address:1182 River Rd Dresser WI 54009
Jay Luke
Chairperson, District 11
District 11 Map

Email: jay.luke@polkcountywi.gov
Phone: 715-268-2018
Address:727 100th St Amery WI 54001
Denise L'Allier-Pray
Supervisor, District 12
District 12 Map

Email: denise.l'allier-pray@polkcountywi.gov
Phone: 715-441-4948
Address:216 Arch St Amery WI 54001
Russell E. Arcand
2nd Vice-Chairperson, District 13
District 13 Map

Email: russell.arcand@polkcountywi.gov
Phone: 715-263-2995
Address:283 60th St Clear Lake WI 54005
Christopher (C.J.) Simones
Supervisor, District 14
District 14 Map

Email: christopher.simones@polkcountywi.gov
Phone: 651-206-4846
Address:548 150th St Amery WI 54001
John Bonneprise
1st Vice-Chairperson, District 15
District 15 Map

Phone: 715-417-0062
Address: 2726 30th Ave, Osceola, WI 54020