Staff Directory

LIO Division Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Environmental Services Robert Kazmierski Director robert.kazmierski@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-8631
Environmental Services Nicole Schmid Administrative Assistant nicole.schmid@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-8633
GIS Brad Runeberg GIS Coordinator brad.runeberg@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-9256
Planning Vacant County Planner (715) 485-9225
Surveyor Steve Geiger County Surveyor/LIO surveyor@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-9260
Surveyor Tracy Klatt Land Information Technician tracy.klatt@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-9203
Surveyor Paula Fedder Property Lister/Analyst paula.fedder@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-9284
Zoning Jason Kjeseth Zoning Administrator jason.kjeseth@polkcountywi.gov (715) 554-7733
Zoning Logan Hacker Zoning Specialist logan.hacker@polkcountywi.gov (715) 768-9058
Zoning Kara Koch Zoning Specialist kara.koch@polkcountywi.gov (715) 554-7734
Zoning Jacob Nadeau Zoning Technician jacob.nadeau@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-9111