Staff Directory

LIO Division Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Environmental Services Sara McCurdy Director sara.mccurdy@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-8631
Environmental Services Nicole Schmid Administrative Assistant nicole.schmid@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-8633
GIS Brad Runeberg GIS Coordinator/LIO brad.runeberg@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-9256
Planning Tim Anderson County Planner tim.anderson@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-9225
Surveyor Ed Flanum County Surveyor edwin.flanum@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-9260
Surveyor Tracy Klatt Land Information Technician tracy.klatt@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-9203
Surveyor Paula Fedder Real Property Lister paula.fedder@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-9284
Zoning Hannah Callicoat Zoning Administrative Assistant hannah.callicoat@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-9111
Zoning Logan Hacker Zoning Administrator logan.hacker@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-9248
Zoning Dylan Bahr Zoning Compliance Technician dylan.bahr@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-9237
Zoning Kara Koch Zoning Technician kara.koch@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-9247
Zoning Wynter Chmielewski Zoning Technician wynter.chmielewski@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-9229