Part-Time Employees

Department Name First Name Last Name / Badge # Profession Email Phone
Sheriff Shirley Rossing / 934 Evidence Deputy shirley.rossing@co.polk.wi.us (715) 485-8343
Sheriff Janet Lee / 935 Evidence Clerk / Transport janet.lee@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-8343
Sheriff Steve Smith / 940 Transport / Background Investigations steve.smith@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-8350
Sheriff Dorie Pederson Transport / Court Bailiff dorie.pederson@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-8350
Sheriff Carl "Steve" Bleyl Transport / Court Bailiff carl.bleyl@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-8350
Sheriff Lee Samuelson Transport / Court Bailiff lee.samuelson@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-8350
Sheriff Jayne Seversen Court Bailiff jayne.seversen@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-8350
Sheriff Randy Mares Court Bailiff randy.mares@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-8350
Sheriff Anne Bleyl Court Bailiff anne.bleyl@polkcountywi.gov (715) 485-8350
Sheriff Vacant Corrections Officer (715) 485-8370
Sheriff Vacant Corrections Officer (715) 485-8370
Sheriff Vacant Corrections Officer (715) 485-8370
Sheriff Vacant / 943 Patrol Deputy (715) 485-8334
Sheriff Vacant / 944 Patrol Deputy (715) 485-8334
Sheriff Vacant / 945 Patrol Deputy (715) 485-8334